Chair

Jennifer O'Brien Nash

j@cispta.dk

Chair Elect

Sergio Alves

sergio@cispta.dk

Treasurer

Jackie Williams

jw@cispta.dk

Secretary

Sandra Segovia

sandra@cispta.dk


1st Vice Chair, Newcomers

Luccie Jensen

luccie@cispta.dk


2nd Vice Chair, Events

Lisa Baltzer

lisa@cispta.dk

PS Coordinator

Susanne Kee

susanne@cispta.dk

PS Coordinator

June Nilsson

june@cispta.dk

MS Coordinator

Sue Schroeder

sschroeder@cispta.dk

HS Coordinator

Tish Riley

tish@cispta.dk

Learning Support Coordinator

Jen Keane

jk@cispta.dk

Parlimentarian

Jennifer Cruise

jc@cispta.dk