The Copenhagen International School Parent Teacher Association (CIS PTA) is a nonprofit voluntary association made up of parents, legal guardians, and staff at the Copenhagen International School (CIS).

The role of the CIS PTA is to create a welcoming community for all. We provide opportunities for parents to get involved and have staff and students socialise and enjoy our wonderful school.

At CIS, all parents and staff are automatic members of the PTA.

Volunteer opportunities: There are many opportunities, both big and small, for you to get involved in life at CIS.

A great opportunity to meet others while doing good for the community! Please click on the blue button above and have a chat with us.

PTA Leadership Team

Chair: Merri Carnahan- mc@cispta.dk

Chair Elect: VACANT

Treasurer: VACANT

Secretary: Sara Himes- shimes@cispta.dk

1st Vice Chair: Jessica Sacco- js@cispta.dk

2nd Vice Chair: VACANT

Parliamentarian: Lia Burnham- lia@cispta.dk

Primary School Coordinator: Marta Casagolda Arroyo- marta@cispta.dk

Susanne Kee- susanne@cispta.dk

Secondary School Coordinator: Dina Honour- dina@cispta.dk

Learning Support Coordinators: Delia Browne- delia@cispta.dk

Cria Madigan- cria@cispta.dk

Event Coordinator: Gosia Dekempe- gosia@cispta.dk